New Hampshire Judicial branch seal
Educational Resources - On the Road 2008 (Souhegan High School)

The  Supreme Court's tenth "On the Road" was hosted at Souhegan High School, October 22, 2008. In addition to Souhegan, the schools participating were: Nashua High School North and Nashua High School South; Conval High School; Alvirne High School; Nashua Christian High School; Bishop Guertin High School; Bedford High School; Hollis-Brookline High School; Milford High School; Wilton-Lyndeboro Middle-High School; Merrimack High School; and the Shaker Road School in Concord.

Judges at On the Road 2008
Chief Justice John T. Broderick Jr. (center) takes questions from the student audience at Souhegan High School for the 2008 On the Road. (L-r) Associate Justice Richard Galway; Senior Associate Linda S. Dalianis; Associate Justice James E. Duggan; Associate Justice Gary E. Hicks.


Students attend the 2008 On the Road
Students attend the 2008 On the Road at Souhegan High School.



Accessibility Options | FAQ | Site Map | Contact Us | N.H. Legislative Branch | N.H. Executive Branch | NH.Gov | Revised Statutes Online