Family Division Case Entry

and Motion Fees

Termination of Parental Rights Petition
Adoption Petition
Petition for Change of Name

Petition for Guardian MinorPerson

Motion for Successor Guardian of Minor Person
Marriage Waiver

Original entry of all marital matters, including cross-petitions -
No minor children

Original entry of all marital matters, including cross petitions -
With minor children

Petition to Change Court Order -

with full Agreement
There is no fee for full Agreement to Change Child Support Order only

Petition to Change Court Order or Petition for Contempt —
without full agreement

Writ of Execution; Ex Parte Attachment or Trustee Process

*Total Fee means the base filing fee plus any applicable surcharges or other fees authorized by the
Supreme Court and/or New Hampshire Statutes

Fees may be paid with cash, credit card, or check.
01/01/2017

Total Fee*
$180.00

$150.00

$110.00

e-filing

$50.00

$100.00

$250.00

$252.00

$125.00

$250.00

$40.00


http://www.courts.state.nh.us/circuitcourt/guardianships/GUARDIANSHIP-FILING-FEES.pdf

Family Division — Other Fees

Application to Appear Pro HacVice $250.00
Divorce Certificate (Vital Statistics Record) only $10.00
Divorce Certificate, Certified Copy of Decree and if applicable, Agreement,

QDRO, USO and other Decree-related documents $40.00
Reissued Notice to Respondent/Orders of Notice $25.00
Guardianship ReportDefaults $25.00/ eachoccurrence
Guardianship Report Citations $50.007 eachoccurrence
Duplicate Audio $25.007 each CD ordownload

CERTIFICATES & COPIES--

Certificates $10.00

Certification $10.00 plus copy fee
All other copied material $.50/page

Printing from court kiosks and computer screen printouts $.25/page
Certificate of Judgment $10.00
Exemplification of Judgment $40.00

*Total Fee means the base filing fee plus any applicable surcharges or other fees authorized by the
Supreme Court and/or New Hampshire Statutes

Fees may be paid with cash, credit card, or check.
01/01/2017



